WHAT LOVE IS NOT

in #life6 years ago

Love is everything but who you are to me

So all I get is "Please take off your pant, I want what's hidden there in"

This is not a discussion about sex but I am always amazed at all you do just to get down with me.

I literally woke up this morning and couldn't fathom why I was all wet. Oh, it was all a dream?
These must have been as a result of all the pressure I get from you when you ask me for sex.

Baby, life isn't just all about sex

My morals taught me to keep my legs locked up and closed so I don't fa for the wrong guy and the right man gets pissed at the wrong decisions I made when I finally meet the right one.

I'm not saying you don't feature as the man right for me and someone I could give my all to, it just feels like if all you want is my body, then the love is questionable.

I thought I could define love by the person fall in love with, meaning love is more of a personality than a feeling. I enjoyed a good dose of love in its deepest form by the display of love shown by my parents. Oh, it is now beyond the fantasy thingy. It's real, I saw it, I want this kind of love.

What love is from my parent's perception

Love is not jealous
Love is not proud
Love is not irritable
Love is kind
Love is doing good
Love is enduring
Love is comforting
Love is caring
Love is romantic
Love is pleasing

I could list a million thing that love is without counting "sex" as a reason why love is what love is.

You see baby, when you ask me for sex all the time, I can only see what love is not. It could be me seeing from the wrong perception or you asking for the right thing at the wrong time.

I want sex too baby, and I want it with you.

But I will wait, yes, I will wait.

couple-731890__480.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52