Steem for the Mine Crypto-Lounge 19 - ASUS TS500steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city. All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame .

Asus TS500

TS500-E8-PS4 is the mainstream Tower server perfectly built for both workstation and server dual use. It features the latest Intel® Xeon® processor E5-2600 v3 product families, 8 DIMMs, six expansion slots, three 5.25” media bays and single 500W 80 PLUS Bronze power supply. Additionally, as other E8 series server, TS500-E8-PS4 equips the premium components offering up to 94% VR efficiency as well as the complete remote management solution. With the extreme computing power and flexible expandability, TS500-E8-PS4 is perfect for growing business applications and individual workstation users.

I want to open 'The Mine'

A new place for Crypto-culture!

I can do more with the larger space.

Here it sits, empty. silent.

Driving back into town I snapped this photo at the red light.

Possible locations for "The Mine" Crypto-Lounge

It will probably have a stage and a nice open space with whiteboards. Couches would make it a comfortable space with plenty of power outlets. We would provide Wifi for members and help onboard new Bitcoin users. I can put on events, but if I do anything with Food or Beverages in the mall it complicates things. I might just sell branded bottled water.

What kind of retail products should I offer?

I will accept Bitcoin and Steem for payments!

I am open to ideas and would very much appreciate lots of input.

1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

Sort:  

I have upvoted your post. Please check out my post and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21