Graphic prank Burn SFX

in #life7 years ago

@auracraft Pranked me

One year ago while driving home I received a video call. I was concerned when my girl was crying and upset; "what is wrong??"

IMG_1230.JPG

"I burned myself!!"

She exclaimed! Only the night earlier she had a small burn from the cooking pan. So I was so worried and when she turned the camera around I was horrified.

IMG_0703.JPG

That was her, she picked this delicious breakfast photo out of my Instagram folder on my phone.

IMG_4731.JPG

Oh Baby No!!

I panicked thinking it was real, about to text my brother to rush her to the hospital!! She must have been close to shock with a burn that size. I was still 45 minutes from home.

IMG_3825.JPG

she told me it was fake

And I was so relieved!!! This is a fun thing we do together. I love to make movies and she is a talented artist who is naturally skilled at SFX! I teach her all I know. We make movies together and are a team at Darkflame Studio!

IMG_3399.PNG

Sort:  

Saya pikir itu luka beneran. .

No wonder you were worried. That's a pretty convincing looking burn. Glad to read that it was a prank after all.

Learn some new from your post. Love to read it ...wish you best of luck keep posting becuse we waiting for your post @Resteemed ...... :)

I like how your face in the facetime is just like "shit". I'd be so pissed if someone pranked me like that lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41