Accra Ghana gas explosion Oct 7 2017

in #life7 years ago

Best video I could find so far, just happened 3 hours ago.

Daily Star claiming it was nuclear, but looking at multiple angles I am not sure if it was.

Sort:  

It's pretty obviously not nuclear. Still quite a bit of a blast.

This post received a 10% vote by @msp-africa courtesy of @surpassinggoogle from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post deserve a upvote..plz visit my page also today I post some interesting content they are waiting for your your upvote.

Something very scary
I hate destruction and wars

Truly good video
That's why upvote you
As follow you to see such posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48