On Slutty Halloween Costumes

in #life7 years ago

First of all I would like to preface, I am not against people going out in whatever they want for Halloween. This is just my personal opinion.

Slutty Halloween costumes are a little much don't you think? Considering the fact that Halloween is primarily for children. Let me clarify, if you are going out to a party at the bar or an adult party. Please dress like a slut, get laid, pimped or whatever floats your sex boat, I personally don't care. But if you have a child, or will be around children, please refrain. Those children are watching what you're wearing. They are watching how you act and they are COPYING YOU. if you don't think so, say a cuss word around a 2 year old and see what they say next time they get upset. I mean use caution when dressing for an event that children will be at. You're literally influencing the future of the world.

Thank you and that's my rant. *steps off soapbox *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39