You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: today I quit my 9-5 job. I'm finally free, I'm broke, but I'm free. economic "freedom" is not freedom at all if you're an slave of big companies. follow your dreams, take risks, make mistakes, that is what Life is about, we're all going to figure it out.

in #life6 years ago

Ayeee! I love and applaud you for taking the plunge. Life isn’t about cramming our energy into 8-10 hour work days just to work for someone else’s dreams. I wish more people realized that. A lot of people get caught up into a job just to pay bills which does not equate to a great quality of life.. it symbolizes that economics has us chained. We need to break free and pursue our passions and dreams! So I truly commend you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43