FEELING PRESSURE WONT BE AN OPTION TO YOU AFTER READING THIS PIECE

in #life6 years ago

Hear this!

Today's talk is all about the start of a new journey of your life not others. The start of your lives, most of us are graduate from the university.

In 2years time you will all engage in your careerer in one way or the other, some of you will be working for top institutions and companies across the globe.

You will then get married, you may buy houses and cars. In 10years time our life will be set for you.
images (4).jpeg
Imagesource

Am sorry to tell you that this above target are not for 98% of youth across the globe and then which might make this approach fail because ;
I know people that graduated late at 25 and they found work immediately

I know people who never went to the university, but found what they love at 16

I know people who found a job straight out of university making good and decent money, but hate what they do

I know people who took gap years and found their purpose

I know people who were so sure about where they were going to do at 16,but changed their minds at 26

I know people who have children bit are still single

I know people who are married but had to wait for 8-10years to have children

I know people who are in a relationship but love someone else

I know people who loves other but are not together

Starting a family after 35 is still possible and buying a house at 40 is still great.

Don't let anyone rush you with their timeline

According to Einstein

"Not everything that counts can be counted and not everything that's counted truly counts"

And this is the most important thing I want you to be able to create, meaningful, purposeful fulfilling lives for yourselves, and learn how to use that to make an impact and a difference in lives of others.

THAT WILL BE TRUE SUCCESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43