You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Steem And Upvote Contest: Make Me A Logo And A Banner: @whatageek

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry hope you like it :)

whatageek.jpg

This one is with the Steem logo don't know if you like to have it in.

whatageek2.jpg

Here are three banner for better resolution and to see them in real size please download them.

geek-banner.jpg

geek-banner2.jpg

geek-banner3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice touch with the steem symbol.

Thank you glad you like it :)

hello I am @ alejandro88 as aria to be in your group and include your program, I hope you read my comment and answer me please

Any thoughts on my idea? Just wanted to know if you saw it. @jvanman I also posted mine on my blog in case you can't find it amidst the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05