You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just listen, the inner child, let it whisper in your ear....

in #life6 years ago

So you are born in 1988 awesome I am born in 1978 will be 40 in April.
Life is there to live it they way you like and real people live it to the max so don't worry by archiving your goals just do as you like our books of live have been written already so the best we can do is by not being some hamsters in a wheel and follow the f...ing system.

LOVE&LIGHT

Sort:  

My B day also in April lolz:)

My point bro, fuck hamster food and stuff hahah :) decentralized life!

Chillex bro!

Nice bro what day in April I am on 23 and my bro is 22 that is every year a long 3 days party :)
You to bro chill and roll :)

I am on 18th:) Did not party for a few years now, just Marry Jane:)

Nice my wife is on 14 you are on 18 my wedding day is on 21 my bro on 22 and me on 23 that 's cool :))))
But this year you should party 30 years is some big number!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56