You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration of the Day

in #life7 years ago

What a great guy Zeke is wow for sure a crystal soul I can feel very well with him being in a 3 world prison damn what an animal to survive that with diabetes. The universe works awesome.

Very good inspiration and it gives me a lot of hope and motivation to stay strong till my case is finish thank you for that bro!!!

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ for Zeke, you and family!!!

Namaste

Sort:  

You're welcome my brother and rightttttttt it gives me such inspiration on the daily. If he can make it through all that and survive and thrive, what can we handle ya know.

Appreciate those words for Zeke and i can't even imagine living in those conditions holy smokes. But you are so right the Universe works in awesome ways linking everyone up together :)

God bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62