been busy with life..

in #life6 years ago

a lot has happened since my last post. our plans to move to Florida have been put on hold, and a move to an apartment complex has been scrapped. the wife is back to work as a teacher and once more I am in charge of caring for our oldest autistic daughter. my youngest daughter has been diagnosed with a mild to moderate form of autism. she kind of took the news a little rough. I explained to her that she is still the same person that she has always been and really nothing has changed. the wife is blaming herself for two of our kids being autistic I told her that it could come from either side of the family. hell for all I know I might be autistic. I do have antisocial tendencies as well as suffer from tinnitus and synesthesia. that's on top of my depression and bipolarness. well till next time live your life, try to have fun, and keep goodness and love in your hearts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94