It's My Birthday Guys : Dante is here No Fear

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello what's up friends. I am very tired as I am typing right now so forgive any typos for I will not proof reading after posting.

Today is a very special day for me, for you and for everyone the blockchain. See I am all about sharing and spreading the love. Everyone out there is also celebrating my birthday as I type.

It is my BIRTHDAY GUYS.

It is Halloween Guys

It is Bitcoin's 10th Birthday.

It has been an amazing year so far and I must say looking back since my arrival on steemit, I can conclude that I have improved my writing skill. There are many things I hoped for and to my very best I can say a lot as been achieved.

the only thing that has hurt me most was my phone screen completely getting damaged. I hope to fix that soon lol. Samsung can be so shitty when it comes to screen replacement. Steem better rise up quickly

I'm somehow having a feeling I cant's describe right now. All I can say is thank you everyone for all the warm wishes, prayers, songs, messages, phone calls and poem.

Yeah, Someone outside of steemit wrote a poem for me. Mans feeling really overwhelmed. She's been a fan of my work and now a very good friend. I thought I shared what she wrote for me

Dante the Poet

Gentle as a sea wind

cool, sometimes calm but with so much power

his eyes so pure so transparent

that you can see all the imagination filed inside him

So rich, I wonder how one man could hold so much beauty inside him

words the pierce through your heart

renewing your love in love

angel from above

Sent to show me who I am truly

With his word

he recreates me

a goddess

He calls me

Waking up to those words will be heaven

with his aura around me

seducing me with these words

he chains me

I can never leave

but it is okay, I like it here

I would obey, be submissive

He is no ordinary man

He is a WORD god

by Mary Jane

One of the most exciting birthday gift to receive. It is the finest of mellow sexy poems I have ever read. It was like I wrote it through her. To that I say thank you Mary Jane.Please know that it is not too late to gift me if you want to. In the spirit of Halloween TRICK or TREAT is the motto however I will prefer treats to tricks lol .

APPRECIATION

To my amazing friends on steemit I want to say thank you all for the wishes @misterakpan @dorth @greenrun @thatdamiguy @raj808 @phunke @michaelcj @eunireal1 @nmalove @casweeney @honourmaus @gloxypearl @samstickkz @desmoniac @oredebby @mosunomotunde @raimathugs @otemzi @aauthespian1 @pangoli @donnest @sofftboy @ponmile @julietisreal @kanabeatz @kesolink @stevenmoeos @eddie23 @bookoons @sammyswt(birthday mate) @sistem ... to be updated.

Gallery

Chocolate and red velvet cake


This Halloween, I wore a Realmadrid jersey cause the past few weeks or should I say last 7 games have been an horror freak show for my favorite sport club. However, tonight my club returned to winning ways by inning the first leg tie in the Spanish cup against Milena. That's all for now guys.

Thanks

Still tryna be the better of my best

Thank you @steemnaira community @curie @promo-mentors. Cheers

Dante is Here No Fear

Sort:  

Hi @dante31, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @nmallove, @casweeny, @samsticks, @aauthespian and @softboy don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @nmalove, @casweeney, @samstickkz, @aauthespian1 and @sofftboy ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

you get sense... can you fix it for me or have username suggestion

Happy birthday Mr Dante. Have a blast and enjoy a cold one. All drinks on me :D

Happy birthday Dante
Even though I am not one of your friends 😄
At least I an still send you a wish

Cheers

Happy birthday @dante31 dantelize more money, more fund more crypto.
You will celebrate more with good health. Am short of word, probably i may come back and adjust this. You are born to use and enjoy crypto 😋

Happy birthday once again.. Hope you had mad fun.

Happy birthday once again fam

thanks bro

Mission accomplished. It's admirable :)

Happy Birthday dude, from Ben, Michael & Annabelle, your English has come on in leaps and bounds, as has your poetry, proud to know you.

Thank you so much guys. Love you guys so much.

I think you guys should also sign up on whaleshares.io
It is a pretty interesting project.
Thanks guys.

Il check that out now, thank you

Happy belated birthday bro.. more grace as you cruise the plains of this earth. Them aspirations will surely come through real quick. believe! stay blessed Mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52