I'm a steem billionaire. Account for sale at $50 billion

in #life6 years ago

So I just checked my estimated account value. I think I'm ready to sell my account. My steeming days are over. Come with your billions.

Bidding starts at $50 billion. Don't miss out on this. You think im joking. Check this out

Screenshot_20181122-193041_Chrome.jpg

I can already smell my dreams coming alive like a cake in the oven. I'm gonna have so much bread all my life.

I'm going to hollywood baby. MAMA we made it!!!

Everyone we freaking made it in the bear market.

What do I do with my new found wealth?
Hmmm I'm not sure right now . All I know is I am rich.

I'll create artificial wintee in my city in Nigeria. Dang! Money really drives people crazy.

I'm already thinking of space travel like a visit to the moon or something.

Can someone suggest to me what I should do with this wealth. Hey don't forget to hit me up to buy this account .

Cheers

Sort:  

I'll give you 5 steem for it.

Thats a rip off mate 🤣

You're rich my man! You're fucking rich!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, gee so rich.

We made it!!!

You are not the only one :)

Posted using Partiko Android

We are all billionaires

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54