Sort:  

LOL, because when I was typing out the first few words, I initially wrote "I was considering sharting" and then fixed the typo.

Weird, how the universe keeps rhyming.

Is that what happens when you need a shit but it comes out as a fart?

Yep! Fortunately, it is a rare occurrence... :)

The typo is much more common. :)

To continue "train-of-thought day": it was the single spoken phrase that brought everything into existence, the "uni- verse".

So, funny for me to think that a single phrase could rhyme with itself. And, it probably does, in the "original" Hebrew or Greek, and even more so, in the original language that would probably split me in two to hear it.

Still, neat to be able to hear echoes of the rhyming throughout the imaginary construct we call time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60