Life is fair ..own it dominate in it

in #life6 years ago

What is life, life is a stage a phase we keep pushing ..some are up . some are down but it doesn't mean you should quit because you are not up .
Work hard .. The richest man in Africa today
Aliko dangote is super rich because of his total persistence and hard work . Oprah Winfrey once said its not just okay to dream
But work towards the dream.
Life is not a bed of roses it has its ups and
Downs ..but it boils down to you are you going to let life hit you, or are you going to stand up tall, hit your chest and dominate the choice is yours .
Thanks for reading 😍@dannypheonix please upvote this post Get-What-You-Want-Out-of-Life-620x350.jpg220px-LIFE_magazine_logo.svg.png

Sort:  

Dear friend,

I am a greedy human being. I have started my BTC adventure about one year ago with a little amount (0,04 BTC). While it reached 18000 dollars, my greediness increased as like BTC and I invest all my saving (about 17000 dollars=0,9 BTC) to BTCin a national exchange. Then I transfer it to an international exchange for trade and to regain. And you know the reminiscence of the story. Almost, I have lose my all trades. I have tried different ways (trade, steemit, youtube, dtube etc.) to earn my lose. But all my efforts went to waste. Today I take a radical decision. I will quit from this despair. But, there is a problem with my funds. It is about 7000 dollars. I am trying to forget it but, I realize that is not possible. So I decided to be honest and ask anyone who can help me with this situation by donating some BTC. The total grant I need is about 1 BTC. I do not want the donation from persons who in the middle of my situation. I am kindly asking the persons who earn quite a few from the BTC. Please remember that I am not a cheater. And please check my wallet id before sending any BTC. If it reached 1 BTC as of today (22/03/2018) please do not send any.

BTC wallet ID: 13PCToC7dzhErYeSJ1BnqQ2QJg1obRThaz

With my all respect,

A greedy human being.

Alright hkb please upvote this post


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

Congratulations @dannypheonix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dannypheonix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49