The money I wish I hadn't spent

in #life7 years ago

These days I'm thinking about the money I wish I hadn't spent. I didn't knew what to do with my money first. So I've spent it on stuff that didn't really got me what I wanted. And now I really regret it. But that's life. Couldn't have known it back then. And some of the stuff made me happy. But most of it didn't. Wasn't worth spending my money on. So now I try to only spent my money on things that I feel like are really worth it. And that ain't a lot of things. Only things that make me really happy. And I've come to know that I don't need that much. So that's a good thing. Makes life a whole lot easier. And things I do want don't necessarily cost a lot of money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67