The money I wish I hadn't spent 2

in #life7 years ago

So in my first post of today I was talking about that I regret spending a lot of the money I've spent. I forgot to mention one really important reason why I regret spending that money. Financial freedom. I think that is something what would make me truly happy. To have financial freedom. Because financial freedom gives you freedom in general. Freedom to do what you want with your time. So my reasoning is if I hadn't spent the money I have spent in the past I could have invested that money and made more money with it. Then after I would have invested the money I have made again and again and so on. Till I had enough money to just live of the passive income that money created. Or at least enjoy the opportunity to live of that money. Knowing I wouldn't have to go to work to continue the same lifestyle I have. Would put a lot of stress off me. So that's why I now try to just invest all the money I spent on things that didn't really make me happy in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63