my motivation

in #life7 years ago (edited)

friends ... any age of US, surely we will arrive on that day, in a certainty life not we ever dream ideals right ... then disisa time there prepare best home hereafter later get up the House was seja now with charity worship your best while there is time for death do not want to wait ...
image
image
there is a great destiny that accompanies us. if he does not come back to us then simple, he is not our true love.

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

I like it

Unfortunately I can't accept your entry for the following 3 reasons

  1. Please re-steem my original post
  2. Mention me and/or my competition (with link) in your post
  3. Please select one picture (this looks like 2 pictures) and why this is your favourite picture

Good luck

thank you for the appreciation. follow my post next and I will follow your post. #eatsrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40