Retro Birthday Cards & Other Cards 💞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

Surprise!

@ballinconscious and I were looking for a birthday card for a friend when I realized he has all these cute cards from older times... by the drawings they look like these are from the 60's... it turns out that he had inherited these cards from his grandmother! I love these SO much that I've decided to share some of my favorite retro cards with y'all in this post !

2254.jpg


fotelos 2260.JPG
fotelos 2261.JPG

This is what I call sassy!


fotelos 2262.JPG

fotelos 2263.JPG

Cuteness overload 😍


fotelos 2276.JPG
fotelos 2277.JPG


fotelos 2278.JPG


fotelos 2299.JPG

fotelos 2279.JPG


fotelos 2295.JPG

There is something really alluring to me about all these cards... I love stationery and cards in general so I was all eye candy while taking these pictures! LOL!

Happy wednesday and thanks for stopping by!

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Muy lindo post dani! sabes que mi ingles es un desastre pero por lo que entendi son tarjetas de un amigo. GUARDA CON TOMAR SANGRIA CERCA DE LAS TARJETAS POR FAVOR! jajajaja exitos amiga!

jajaj @tincho estabamos buscando unas tarjetas para darle a una amiga en su cumple :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84