Let It Snow, Dallas <3 ! [Original Photography]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Way to go!

Today it was a very cold day, here in Dallas we usually have a warm winter and it doesn't really snow every year.
Last time we had snow was in February 2014. So whenever we get snow, it's a big deal

I had to take a pic of this moment

So I was hanging out with @ballinconscious and his family when I saw a couple of white tiny balls flowing in the air outside. There weren't many at all, so I went out to check and yes, it was actually snowing!

It was snowing a tiny bit

It was really freezing out there so I came back inside, and next time I looked through the window there was a big snow storm!

Snowing in the backyard

I went out to take more pics, as the snow storm was getting stronger and the everything was getting covered in snow pretty fast. It was cold, really cold, but I really enjoyed the snow, such a unique beauty of nature!

Buddah meditates with the snow

Snowing in the front patio

This day will definitely be remembered by Dallas folks!
It was a great one!

I hope you all enjoyed my post, wishing you a blessed night !



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -

Sort:  

Lovely post..... and so is the poster! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

hermosas imágenes querida amiga @danilamarilu felicitaciones, gracias por compartir

gracias amigo, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40