What about me?

in #life6 years ago

Welcome, Steemit Friend.I'm Daniel!

Screenshot_20180318-150238.png

I live in Venezuela, specifically in Barquisimeto, a city in the center-west of the country, which is characterized by having the most beautiful sunrises, sunsets and twilights, that I personally have seen in my life. They are a sight to behold! Those born in the city call us Guaros, it is typical in the country to use that kind of nickname to refer to people from different areas. If you are Guaro or know someone in Steemit leave your comment or label it!

The photo below is from a well-known monument in the city called Monument to the Rising Sun (Photo by @rodolfopimentelv follow it to see more photo of the city)

10869874_10206688184023686_2168229826745360861_o.jpg

As a child, I am always interested in nature and animals, everything related to them makes me curious and great I knew what my true passion was, that is why I decided to study Agronomic Engineering, a career that has taught me to use the resources that It offers us the environment in a reasonable way and always looking for the least impact on it, and in this way, have a sustainable agriculture. You learn to understand that the world and its resources will not last forever and that every action that is generated will have an immediate or long-term impact.

)

I love all kinds of music, from the heaviest Rock to the most emotional ballad. I must admit that my favorite band since I remember has been Paramore, even though I like a lot of groups of different genres, mainly rock but I am always willing to listen to something new, what do you recommend?

I consider myself somewhat introverted, so I hope that Steemit and you will help me to open up much more. I look forward to making friends from anywhere in the world! I'm waiting for you!

I'M FANS # 1 of Harry Potter (soon I will do post with detail) I knew of the movies by a friend of the school and from the first moment the history caught me and I wanted to know many more; I remember that the first movie I saw was The Prisoner of Azkaban and the first book I read was The Philosopher's Stone.

I have all 7 books and 8 DVD movies, which I can watch thousands of times and they do not bore me! The last book, Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, I read it full in a DAY, Yeah! in a couple of hours, I NEEDED TO KNOW THE END OF THE HISTORY, I WANTED TO KNOW IF HARRY REALLY DIED. I remember locking myself in my room to read ALL THE AFTERNOON and recreating in my mind every paragraph I read; thoughts that materialized when I saw the movies (it is because of them that I recommend reading the books first and then watching the movies). Thanks to Harry Potter, I started to take the habit of reading and I am passionate about reading and today I have read many books of different genres and it is something that I have helped a lot.

There are many more things about me that little by little will know.
This is just the beginning!

xoxo DR

Sort:  

Muy buen post, saludos desde Trujillo, te estaré leyendo.

Gracias. me alegra que te haya gustado. Saludos!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72