You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Thing We All Want in Life is FREE!

in #life6 years ago

hello friend first I speak spanish use the translator to understand you hehe. I fully understand your point and I think it's true. you can handle all your emotions happy sadness joy I cry. But you can not ignore our character. our character manages our emotions and the character was shaped by events that often did not depend on us, but on eternal situations. Then I can conclude that if it is true we can handle our emotions. But at the same time one must be honest with oneself because rage rage is also bad, bad health. You have to do it wisely if you're looking to not bother you when you moeste do not swallow the rabie just think that positive contribution brought you that fact that iso iso bother you. Greetings my friendDANIELll.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29