Sort:  

lol...oh trust me I spent most my life that way, always working hard and hardly making a dime lol. Being dirty don't bug me but making $300 a week for 50 hours in the dirt and a dangerous job, that didn't fly with me anymore. I guess I just had hit my impasse to say its time I take charge of my life and focus on my natural talents. I respect all the guys I did that work with but man there is some aHoles out there to work for lol

You aint kidding. its all they know it seems. they'll never change.

Probably won't but when I drive by my old boss in a Ferrari one day he will reap the day of reckoning lol. I have little dreams in life and that is one I hope to have come true lol

Id like to buy a Lamborghini with salvage title at an auction and pay everyone I used to work with to fix it. lol

now that is a serious plan lol. Hire my ex boss but keep sharp objects away from him and give him a few valiums lol....he is a car nut on the side so if you can tone him down some he may be of some use hehehehehehe, now we got some plans to get this Steemit stuff off the ground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40