Sort:  

Thank you for the excellent question! My favorite skateboard trick will always be a nice clean 360 Flip, there's just something so stylish and fun about them that never gets old.

I mostly looked up to male skaters because female ones were so hard to come by, Elissa Steamer is basically the only one I could think of from when I was growing up, but she did shred, I had a bit of a gay crush on her for a bit haha.

Yeah she did shred. I'm kind of jealous of girl skaters these days they look like they are having so much fun. That's kind of why I quit it just wasn't fun anymore and I was tired of getting stared at when I was in stores like I was going to steal something also. I love watching girls skateboard especially Nora Vasconcellos. I kind of want to be them but I am asexual.

Cool video! I might steal that idea and show you all my ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66