Visit The Great NorthWest!

in #life7 years ago

I know it's not food or desserts...

But just wanted to share the beauty of the great northwest! It's so beautiful here and always green!

They have the most beautiful parks and trails to walk through. It's so peaceful and calm. Nothing like a stroll through the park! :)

Hope you enjoy! :)

washington.jpg

washington2.jpg

washington3.jpg

please follow.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photos! I really wish I could go camping now. Smell the campfires in the morning. Go to sleep with the sunset. So peaceful.

Ohh like amazing reaaly

These photos make me long for a wonderful time in the park with a book! I can imagine this looking gorgeous in all seasons, but the summer photos you have shared, with all of the greenery, are really attractive. Do you visit the park often? Thank you so much for sharing!

Followed!

I follow you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33