Sky, Trees, Moon Story - - UFO!?

in #life6 years ago

During the daylight I wanted to shoot the trees and sky above my home and then watch as the moon began to rise. The first shot shows a tall tree where a large male bird perches. His mate's nest is close by. The tree to the right overhangs my home. Not a cloud in the sky!IMG_1030.JPG
That tree overhanging the house I think is a live oak and the leaves continually fill my gutter. That is quite frustrating but today the sky and the tree bring a tranquil calm.IMG_1032.JPG
The moon rises above the next trees - a rare pepper tree and a palm tree's branch hanging down. Those trees are at the front of house.
IMG_1036.JPG
I came out at night a day later in a similar spot to shoot the moon.
IMG_1038.JPG
The next several shots POSTED TOMORROW (just to see if anyone is interested) were taken right after the above photo and contain a rather strange object. I noticed it in 2 photos and was quite surprised. So tune in to help solve the mystery...if possible.
All photos by Daniel Hime

Sort:  

Who doesn’t like a mystery?

Tune in tomorrow....

cool trees.

nothing is a mystery all craft beings u can talk with telepathicly not only that but many races craft are actually sentient and alive 2 and u can speak with to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26