Adventures at Motorworks Brewing

in #life6 years ago

As I continue to explore Southwest Florida in search of great music and drinks I returned to Motorworks Brewing to evaluate Ari and the Alibis. This facility in Bradenton hosts great acts on an outdoor stage.IMG_2018.jpeg
Photo above by @markvance - a great friend and fellow adventurer. I was quite surprised to find there was no sound booth and the band set up the audio themselves, which was excellent.IMG_1057.JPG
As I mentioned on a previous post Ari has a great voice and is a real entertainer.IMG_1071.JPG
The musicians are very talented as well and provide a tight show whether playing instrumentals or providing excellent music for Ari's songs.
IMG_1066.JPG
This is one band I will consider for video projects and @markvance shot this final photo of Ari and I after I talked to her about shooting video of her and the band.
IMG_2066.jpeg
Live music is at the top of my list for fun and I will continue to use my background in video production to find ways to shoot bands as I look to develop an indie feature film with a hot soundtrack.
Stay Creative Steemers.

Sort:  

Looks like a cool venue and a good singer.

...and a great time was had by all!

You got a 6.09% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @danielhime!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48