Tambien me gusta el anime y manga / I also like anime and manga

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Source

Si, tambie soy fanático de los animes y mangas, no son muchos los que me gustan, sobre todo porque algunos son demasiado infantiles, solo me gustan aquellos acerca de artes marciales con fantasía y los de trama fuerte, y creo que vi los suficientes para poder llamarme fan.

Yes, I'm also fans of the animes and manga, there are not many that I like, especially because some are too childish, I only like those about martial arts with fantasy and those with strong plot, and I think I saw enough to be able to call me a fan.

Los que vi en mi niñes:

what I saw in my childhood:

Astro Boy


Source

Captain Tsubasa (in Venezuela we know it like Super Champions)


Source

Neon Genesis Evangelion


Source

Dragon Ball


Source

Dragon Ball Z


Source

Dragon Ball GT


Source

Rurouni Kenshin (here in Venezuela like Samurai X)


Source

En mi estapa de adulto hasta ahora e visto:

In my adult stage until now and seen:

Naruto


Source

Shingeki no kyojin


Source

Dragon Ball Super


Source

Por cierto aqui les dejo el capitulo 126, version en ingles, que lo disfruten.

By the way here I leave the chapter 126, English version, enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54