Sort:  

If i do that, i need multiple surgery, probably a donor and 5 years of recovery!
Impressive ;-)

😄😄😄😄 thank you very much!

As I think you know, I once did yoga. Unfortunately there was a pretzel incident and it took me 3 days to work out how to un-tie myself. Never could bring myself to try it again and my back hasn’t been the same since!

Hey D, am I allowed to say that I find these pictures stunning? I think I can. I just did I guess. There’s something about the simpleness of the image in black and white in contrast to the [obvious] complexity of each pose. I like the last two the best but they are all great. :)

I think the last time I was that flexible was never!

Hope you’re well Daniela.

Even if I read a hundred times about the pretzel incident, I will still laugh :D!!!
Thank you very much, Galen! Glad you liked it!
Hope you’re having an amazing time in UK ( Still haven’t read your last posts to see how it’s going for you, but I will get to them soon)

Once again, IMPRESSIVE WORK 🤘

Thank you very much, @melip!

Знаех си, че си абсолютен талант! ;)

То това не е много до талант :D

да 99% упражнения...
но и желание нали?

That's awesome!!!!

Thank you very much, @madlenfox! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71