... That's how my life changed

in #life7 years ago

💥 🎬
I came to this page in July, super excited with the idea that I would be here telling my experiences in my personal life and in the world of the Blockchain.
Well, today I need to tell what happened to me, the truth is that I must let everything that I feel flow, and perhaps writing it will help me.

The days passed and everyone occupied their days with their routine ... until July 19, when I left the office, I received a call from my mother telling me that I had an emergency at home and that I should arrive as soon as possible. After the call I arrive in ten minutes at the house, I got out of the car in a hurry, and when entering the building I was followed by two girls and one question to me if I am Gabriel's sister ... I turned around and turned to run up the stairs praying that my brother was just fine ... come and the door was open, I hear my mom cry and ran around the house looking for Gabriel, and nothing comes, my dad behind me, when I see him is crying and ask what happened ? !! he does not say anything to me, he just move his head side by side indicating a negative, told him what happened to him ?! and just kept shaking his head saying no, my mom comes out of the room crying and is when I understand that if it is Gabriel who cry, I ask him what happened ?! And my dad tells me, he died ... A strong knot exploded in my throat screaming nooo! My God, nooo! my brother, no! I fell to the floor to cry and scream desperately, and I just thought that on a thousand occasions I asked God for my brother, that he put me before him, that he took care of him, that he was my life! and even so my brother died .. an agony invaded my body, I could only scream his name and cry kicking, on the ground, fighting to recognize that reality ...

... He was on the highway, on a motorcycle as a passenger, the pilot lost control and my brother flew out and hit his chest with the defense dying on the spot. No pain, no marks on his body, in the rain ...

There are more details that are annoying, that give rage and that I try to forget every day, and think about what he believed, in his spirit, in his free soul, in which he always encouraged me to be good, to be authentic, to think that everything is energy and is transformed, that the body is only circumstantial, that there is a greater and better stage than life "that today we carry ...

My brother taught me to tie my shoes, to spit, to believe in me, not to punish me for having different thoughts from others, always wanted me to read with him, always telling me what documentaries to see, and what theories were more likely, each Once I greeted him and said goodbye he always said "I love you sister", he kissed me and hugged me with so much love, that he made me feel super special. That nobody else had that love that I had of him ...

And today is not, today I live with a super intense depression, I fall into deep holes, where I can only wait for some reason to stop crying. I learn to live with a lump in my throat every time I think of him. I'm still afraid of never seeing him again! I'm afraid of forgetting him, of not being as good as he wanted ... I hope I know how loved he is, and how valuable it was for me to hear him tell me I love you sister "...!

I keep trying...

1499550_10152122322459609_1886717297_n (1).jpg

Christmas night together

1688692_10154022004839609_3379814286957406020_n.jpg

Celebrating my graduation as a lawyer

21751710_10155696979614609_47287752684527051_n.jpg

Tribute to my brother 💖

Sort:  

Condolences for the tragic lost of your brother. Your brother lives on in your heart and others. I can not put anything into words but you will always remember him and time eventually will help ease your pain. Live your life the best you can to honor your brother. May he rest in peace.

Thank you for your words ... is what I want with all my heart, to be good and that from where he is can see that I still love him, that is my constant thought.

I opened my heart to you, trying to alleviate my pain and share my story. 🌺

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52