Some friends with feathers.

in #life6 years ago
Hello people from Steemit, today I bring you some photos with the feathers that I like the kids in my most cheerful house, they are some parrots Cara Sucia (Eupsittula pertinax), a very intelligent species, and since these are Venezuelans they do not need the famous liveliness that characterizes us by nature, however, they are exaggeratedly scandalous, from time to time you get one or the other. Since they are very domestic animals adapted to the environment where I live (an apartment), spend most of the time in the kitchen counter circling and chopping what is going through them, sometimes takes flight to the rooms or the room, In general they walk or run where they want, could compare them with dogs, since they act very similar, every time I get home they greet their way with a big scandal and flying to where I am. I will not tell you more about them, I will leave you a photo to familiarize them and even feel a little sympathy, they are very tender and affectionate.

IMG_1476 (editado).JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50