🚇🌞Do This For Yourself!🚇🌞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

🚇🌞There is always light at the end of the tunnel!🚇🌞

My goal is to help change the world for the better in any, and in as many, small ways that i can!, I am committed and obsessed with my goal!

Whats your goal!?

Carpe diem

Source: Video Advice

First 10 resteemes upvoted💯% and drop me an upvote if you found this informative.
Good day to all :)

Sort:  

Thanks @daniel82 for this positive motivation video! Resteemed upvoted!

thanks again @cuttie1979 i appreciate your support :)

@daniel82
Videos like this feel Best and best sound . thanks your posting.
this post upvote and resteem

It doesn't matter who you are you need to see this! this is superb!!

This is that I needed, in this red day!

Thanks! Hope tomorrow we will have a nice green day!

restem upvote!

Hey @misrori yes i love red days, so i can buy more :)

Hey great post, upvoted resteemed!!

Thank you @barteksiama followed :)

Nice post with great mortivation ideas...great work @daniel82 wel done my dear friend...keep it up post..upvoted and resteemed

It is a very stout-hearted video.. as always you doing great job on steemit.. upvoted and resteemed..

"we are all dying, but very few of us are truly living"....truer words were never spoken. I feel like I die a little bit each day that I spend in my corporate job in stuffy office with no windows. I feel like a cog in the machine and like my time is consumed by my job and the endless menial tasks associated with adult life.

This video hit me pretty hard as I've had a truly awful week at work and it's only Tuesday. Seems like this is the case more often than not lately. I have a lot to be thankful for but very little time to enjoy life it seems. I'm now in the early stages of starting my own small business ventures but the end goal seems so far off. And it's going to take a lot of sacrifice to achieve my goals. It sometimes seems like that's all there is to life is sacrificing one's time and things we want to do for things that we have to do. But that's how you become successful--through hard work and sacrifice.

This is probably the best post I've seen in my short time here. Thanks for sharing it.

@cryptokeepr, I hear you!!! Its no different here in the UK, apart from the fact that its always raining here lol, save what you can in crypto and keep your chin up, i truly believe that the struggles of the past are almost over! Its good to meet you and thanks for stopping by, i will be keeping an eye out for your posts :)

@daniel82, Its comforting to know that many others share the same struggle as me on a daily basis. I've found there's a lot of intelligent people on steemit (The average intelligence level of posts by people who have been here a while his light-years beyond what you find on Facebook and such) and finding others with similar life experience, goals, and achievements is just a matter of reading the right posts. I have followed you and look forward to reading more of your content.

Simply the easiest decision to upvote and resteem I've every made. Thank you so much for posting this video. It has re-kindled a philosophy I once held dear "Be the change you wish to see in the world". thanks again sooo much : )

Hey @crypto-ghost77 and thank you too :)

100% upvoted! cheers for posting! C U Saturday!

Hey @starkerz and thanks for the full power, captain kirk would be proud lol, looking forward to meeting you and all the other steemians this weekend :) 🖖

Me too! :)) catch u there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47