HDR Photography - To Give Or Not To Give?

in #life7 years ago

image

Today I was thinking about how it is so difficult for me to not think first of other people's interests before mine. I like to give and please other people, however sometimes it is hard for me to draw the line in the sand for when to stop thinking about everyone else before thinking about what I want.

I know it is because of my personality, after all, I'm a Libra, so balance and putting myself in the other person's shoes is a habit, but sometimes I'm not fully living life the way I want to because of that.

What I found out is that you first need to think about yourself, then consider other people's needs and then try to balance them both. I will always like to please and see other people happy, but I also want to live my life the way I want to.

What do you think? Any Libra here that could throw some light out?

Sort:  

agree, find a balance between both and enjoy your life ;)

Thank you very much!! I will keep focusing on that :)

I think that now you are at a right way. First of all love and think about you, and then you can share your love with others. We can not give something, that we don't have.

Couldn't agree more, thank you for the advice and your kind comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55