You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DirecTV Is Forcing Me To Upgrade Our Channels As A “Reward"

in #life7 years ago

I would not take it, once the 3month is up you call them they will try to sell you again, another 35min wasted again, its all about the upsell. I dont have a tv and cut my cable bill because they wanted too much, this is why espn has to fired a bunch of reporter and bleed money left and right. Say no to cable tv.

Sort:  

The guy just wouldn't say no and wouldn't let me go so I gave in. My husband likes their Sunday ticket for all the football games. If it weren't for that we'd get rid of cable.

I voted u 100% and u voted my comment only at 7%, im taken my vote off.

Hey, I apologize. I didn't realize you had done that. I'm still getting the hang of things. I just got access to the slider a few hours ago that allows me to pick voting power. When I upvoted your comment I was testing it out to see how much my votes were worth. I didn't mean anything by it. My 100% vote only 23 cents. Not much but I fixed it for you.

Also, I didn't have time before but when people upvote me and comment I always stop by later and comment and upvote a few of that person's posts in return. I like making new friends who are fun to interact with. If you are going to be petty about a few cents then I'll keep my votes to myself. Enjoy your 23 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44