Un poco de mi. A little bit about myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Tengo un serio problema de autoestima, estos días eh escrito como 500 artículos y no fui capaz de publicar ni uno solo, preocupada porque no les vaya a gustar. así que está vez simplemente me puse a escribir lo que sentía y salió esto.
Sinceramente es lo que me pasa con cada cosa que intento emprender
Estos días eh pasado por mis 3 fases del mes: desesperación tristeza y estrés a veces se hace duro llevarlo, es como si estuviera en una cueva oscura todo el tiempo; me voy sintiendo mejor, si, pero es algo que pasó todos los meses, algunas veces se queda más tiempo otras veces se va más temprano, pero intento ponerle ganas a esto y mucha voluntad.
Este es el primer regalo que me hizo mi hijo, y aunque parezca estúpido es suficiente para alegrarme el día, así que intento llenarme de cosas simples que me den felicidad.
IMG_20190526_121808812.jpg
No quería llenar de mala energía mi publicación, pero supuse que hay más gente como yo, pasando por esto y quiero que sientan que no están solos, que pueden confiar en mí también aunque sea cursi.
Algunos días son grises pero al final siempre sale el sol.
Mis publicaciones no van a ser sobre fotos pero hice que mi novio saque está para alguna así que la quiero subir de todas formas y espero que la disfruten
IMG-20190802-WA0001.jpg
Otra noticia es que como note que la mayoría de la comunidad habla inglés voy a traducir todo en la misma publicación.

I have a serious problem of self-esteem, these days I have written about 500 articles and I could not publish even one, worried that they do not like it. So this time I started writing what I felt and this came out.
Honestly, this is what happens to me with everything I try to undertake.
In these days I have gone through my 3 phases of the month: despair, sadness and stress, sometimes it is hard to take it, it is as if I were in a dark cave all the time; I feel better, yes, but it is something that happens every month, sometimes it stays longer, sometimes it goes before, but I trying to do this and i put my will .
This is the first gift my son gave me, and although it seems stupid, it is enough to make my day, so I try to fill myself with simple things that give me happiness.
! [IMG_20190526_121808812.jpg] ()
I didn't want to fill my post with bad energy, but I assumed that there are more people like me, going through this and I want them to feel that they are not alone, that they can also trust me, even if it's cheesy .
Some days are gray but in the end the sun always rises.
My posts are not going to be about photos, but I made my boyfriend take some for me, so I want to upload them anyway and I hope you enjoy it
! [IMG-20190802-WA0001.jpg] ()
Another news is that when I notice that most of the community speaks English, I will translate everything in the same publication
I apologize if something is not understoot

Regards my dear friends!.

Sort:  

Congratulations @daneb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89