RICH OVERNIGHT 💰 💰 💰

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7974.JPG

Seeing A Bentley here in Hangzhou is nothing out of the ordinary any more. maybe if a Ferrari passes by or a Lamborghini it will raise a few eyebrows, sometimes not even that.

IMG_8103.JPG

The fact is that the rise of the rich here in China is like nothing ever seen, since China opened up its doors money has been pooring in and if you live here in Hangzhou you sure can tell.

IMG_8119.JPG

Some people have started businesses that have boomed along with the developing economy. Some people had their houses or land in the right places and have literally become millionaires over night ! It is really incredible and with a population with over one billion it's enough with just one good idea and it can make you enormously rich in China!

IMG_8120.JPG

Porsches seem to be as common here as volvos, I have been told that the Porsche shop in Hangzhou is the one with the best sales in the world, the store is always crowded with people, it seems more like they are selling fruits then cars!

IMG_8118.JPG

I have also been told that the Louis Vuitton shop here is one of the shops which has the highest sales in the world.

IMG_8121.JPG

I don't find it being an accident that China has gotten so rich so quickly. The work morale here is very high and people in general I find are very good at saving their money. One thing I have learned though from all my time here in China is that hard work pays off, and I believe if I just work hard enough that one day I will wake up and I will be a millionaire as well! ( When one steem is worth USD 1000. j/k ) If this happens I will buy the car below!

IMG_7973.JPG

Sort:  

Great article, I am here also and if people could see how much money some of the Chinese have, meaning in the US for example, they would be shocked...yes there are poor people for sure, but there is a lot of wealth here also, peace from Xiamen.

That is so true, people have to come here to believe it, for me it's interesting how the wealth is leaving the weat to the east, I see a troublesome economic future coming for the west! Xiamen is awesome ! Do you like it there ?

This post has received a 3.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62