You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got to be a freelancer

in #life7 years ago

Very good post and thanks for really sharing ! Sometimes opening up can be scary but it is in the same time an awesome feeling, especially when others appreciate it, and I really do- I think fear sometimes can be a real good motivator, not when forced on you, but when you realize something that is scary and thus try your best to create and shape a better realty. We are all authors of our own destiny !

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, and you are right, we are the creators of your destiny, that's why I'm happy I understood that when I was young enough and I decided to take this life into my own hands and make it the way I want :)

I really can connect with your story and i think the only failure, honestly, is when you give up, the real winners in life are those who never give up

Exactly, if you give up, the only thing you achieve is rejecting any possibility to succeed in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72