You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Land in the USA

in #life7 years ago

This is interesting. Although I wonder how welcoming they would be to the development of permaculture ecovillages of tiny cob houses that collect rainwater and solar and don’t connect to the grid...but I’m not gonna assume they would just reflexively dismiss such a proposal as if they were reptilian fiat trolls...

Sort:  

I would love an off the grid property. I am sure they wouldn't like it and there is a lot of qualifiers for this land. I love looking up the towns that offer the land. The other problem is you need to make $$ for the income qualifier. I couldn't see where the jobs would be in these towns.

But with steemit income...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46