You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Passing Of A Friend Of A Friend

in #life6 years ago

I hate to point out something obvious like death brings people together but it sure is nice to see you posting on #steemit again. I hope this continues.

Thank you @carklevicci, for a whole bunch of things, I hope you can name them, but thank you today for filing this poem away on the blockchain. That’s an awesome thing you did.

I love you brother,

Arts

Sort:  

It's ironic that this was my first post since the "_____" of cark.
No matter where you are on this Earth we'll always be in touch.

I love you (two) homes ,

Filly

Awe, I love you both! This just got me again 😥
@dandays, @carklevicci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77