My hope can help everyone here

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Images created using Meme Creator's app

We all have our own expectations. We are hopeless, that man dies before he dies or dies in life. Everyone has hope including a person who will die even if they have a wish of their own. Their hopes (prospective corpses) are usually messages to their heirs, where the expectation depends on their knowledge, experience, environment, and abilities.

The success or failure of an expectation depends on the efforts of people who have hope in realizing these expectations. Hope has a language meaning "something so desire to happen" so hope can be perceived as "something that is desirable can happen in the future".

So also with me has the hope that I want will happen. I really hope to give more votes on the good content by the writers in this platform, but hope that today I can not make it happen. And I'm sure one day I will be able to curate good content posted here.

Sort:  

Your expectations are truly noble, and I want to support to realize expectations. Having the ideal and hope to help others is a good and noble deed

Thanks @ijoel

에니칸이다!! 스타워즈~~

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26