Unleash your self

in #life7 years ago (edited)

To reconnect, to embrace the shadows and the hurt and shame, to embrace the light, love and power, to LIVE even though it is difficult at times, even if I am afraid some times, to live from the power that exist within, from heart space and generosity and love. After unleashing I am feeling my cells vibrate of life, love and lust. It's an addiction. Life! Here I am.

I hope it inspires you too

I am the one that reconnect
To the beauty of my own body
I am passion
I am the elements that moves me from the inside
I am sensitive
Vulnerable
Breakable
I am powerful
Courageous
I am the mountain
The stars
I am thriving
I am life
I am death
I am light
I am darkness
I am embracing the depths of my own shadows
Allowing my light
I am mild and I am wild
I am too much and too little
I am the one who sees
I am the one who meets
Meet me. Here. Now
I am a human being
I am a goddess, a queen, a fucking warrior
I am the one who makes love to the deepest fears until only pure love remains
I am whole
I am infinity
I am the silence between my own words
I am the breath that kisses me from the inside
I am everything
I am absolutely nothing

See you there!

text by KristinaLovén #UnleashYourself
photo by Dancingsoul

steemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52