A Life of One Rich Person I Recognize

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I have a rich friend. He is my former boss. He is a man who has two daughters. Both children are high school students. He is one of the most successful entrepreneurs in Jakarta, Indonesia. I will tell his life. However, I don't upload his photograph. Because he objected to share it with others.

His appearance is actually no different from other people's look. He wears a shirt when inside his house. When he attends a formal event, he is dressed in a shirt and a suit. His wife has on a dress when she presents the event. However, there are seven things in his life that are not in a poor person's life.

First, he always eats foods that contain the best nutrition. He can also consume less calories and sugar.

Second, an area of his house is more than 1000m2. There is a living room in her house. There are several sofas in the living room. There are lots of pillows on the couches. Walls of her house are big and sturdy. The house is earthquake resistant. It is also like a palace. There is a building next to that. The building is home to his 40 workers.

Third, he often takes a bath using very clean water. It is filtered using a very sophisticated filter. He also bathes using refill water.

Fourth, he has goods that are not owned by many people. The number of items is limited in the shop. For example, The Harry Potter illustrated editions and toys limited edition.

Fifth, he never thinks of fuel price. For him, the price is always affordable.

Sixth, he has some luxury cars. His main car is a Jaguar car. His wife's car is a BMW car. When he travels to an area with smooth roads, he drives a Rolls Royce car. When he travels to an area where roads are damaged, he drives a Land Cruiser car. He does not like a car which contains engine is under 2000 cc. Because the car speed is low. If he drives it, he cannot finish his work quickly. If the work is not completed, he cannot enjoy his vacation

Seventh, he often delegates his work to his manager. Because he wants to have a free time. He wants to use that to travel to Hong Kong, South Africa, Turkey and London.

After knowing his life, I'm afraid to style like a wealthy person. I am anxious to buy expensive things that are to make me look like a rich person. I am ashamed to do these things when I meet someone whom is truly rich. Because the person's appearance is mediocre. In addition, I realized that wealth is important. Because I want nutritious food for my family. I also want very clean water for my wife and children. Besides that, I want to build an earthquake-resistant house for them. Therefore, I will work harder and smarter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31