What determines Parental FItness? Could there be a score?

in #life5 years ago

Parental Fitness Questions

This blog post doesn't provide answers but instead asks questions. The problem is how can we measure parental fitness?

This is a culturally influenced question so I hope a wide variety of cultures provide input.

Is it possible to create a scoring system where a potential parent can determine whether or not they are fit or unfit to be a parent?

What do you think is essential to being a good parent?

Sort:  

I'm in the U.S. I think having open conversation with your kids is important. Kids need to feel they can come to you about anything. Being proactive in their life is vital IMHO.

Hello @dana-ewards, nice to meet you again. how is your health news? I hope you are always in a healthy state.

Today you ask the question how to measure parental fitness.
in my opinion, how to measure parental fitness, namely by routinely exercising on foot every day. as we know, all the organs in the elderly have diminished function. So you need small exercise every day. and consume foods that contain high nutrients.

and in my opinion, parents who have potential, are still worthy of being parents. even though there are still abilities that have not been achieved, and I am sure that may be achieved when I become a parent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87