You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk predicts World War III - What do you think?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The evidence points to this fear being rational and reasonable. Do you trust Facebook with your life, to make sure your car won't crash or your space shuttle can launch?

Which companies do you trust more? Space X and Tesla or Facebook?

Sort:  

To be honest, I trust none of them. Cos I can't truly believe a large corporation can ever have good intentions without first being mindful of their bottom line..

Maybe its just me..

@whatthehack you've earned yourself a new sub my good sir. Well written.

And also objective commenting. Great job. How do I tip?

Feel free to resteem, upvote. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62