You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal development series: The extended mind and the mission of personal growth 102

in #life6 years ago

That requires faith in Yoga. What If I have no faith in anything? What if I want to rely only on what can be measured and interpreted statistically?

Sort:  

Friend. .. those who say that I dont believe in anything or have no faith in anything. They are wrong. Maybe someone haven't faith in yoga or in other things. But he or she chooses an another way or path to do something. But that path or way also needs to be believed by him or her . Faith requires everywhere at every point.

I believe in myself and that is good enough. Do you believe in yourself? If you do why do you need anything else to believe in?

Atleast you believe in yourself. I do believe in myself too. Thats what I wanted to say that we have to believe in something . Then the faith is generated. Like you believe in yourself. It was great having conversation with u.

I believe Yoga is a mechanism to self-improvement. You don't have to believe in Yoga, just the positive measurable effects from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31