You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdest. Date. Ever. What. The. Hell!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Beware of mirroring. If someone likes all the same things you like and has all the same goals you have, it's possible they simply researched you on social media and are mirroring. Be careful.

Other than that good luck in the dating scene. Statistics are in fact in your favor, you've got youth, you've got intellect, you've got goals. When I speak of statistics, I am thinking about dating like a sort of logical search, such as if you're looking for a precious stone which can become a gem, and the process is really just a game of numbers where if you go on a lot of dates your chances of dating someone you want to date more than once does tend to increase.

Sort:  

Geez! That would be scary! It did cross my mind, But I didn't expect him to know that much just from social media.

Thank you! I plan to do that! I hope to eventually go on one date per week to get those numbers working for me.

I like Hondas and coffee and music and... ;) LMAO!!!

OH my gosh XD

Dude's will say anything to get laid... -_-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43