Do you believe in Reincarnation?

in #life6 years ago

Hello again, just a little post before bed on my phone but curious, do any of you believe in reincarnation?

Reincarnation2.jpg

I always have I suppose, because between the ages of 2 and 6 I remembered alot of memoreies as a from lives I had never lived or could even know about, my mum wrote them all down in books which have been lost and ruined with a flooded garage, but still some memories are there now, Like a faded one from egypt, sat atop of a high look out over shadowed cairo.

But aswell I had also told my parents i had never lived past 18 years old in a previous life and that I got to pick who i was born to and the timing of this life, i came close to dying the night of my 18th birthday in this life but remained unharmed, just a sign that this life is meant to be one of helping with the era of indigo children!

Lets hear what youve got to say below ✌

Sort:  

Nope.. I don't.. We have a new lifw after death and that is with God hands in heaven😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43