You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well today is Canada's 150th Birthday. Here in Canadastan the government fails humanity daily but TEAM - Together Everyone Achieves More. Like on STEEMIT. A FUN Overview of CANADA for you EH?!

in #life7 years ago

Yeah, you nailed it! I'll say "Happy Canada Day!" on the surface cause I'm always up for a reason to party. But in all seriousness... Canada (like probably most countries nowadays) gives me no reason to celebrate.

Long live Steemit!

Sort:  

"Steemianssssssss" LOL - hey Dan!! Awesome to to hear from you -- thanks man!!

You have honestly been on my mind all week, I nearly tried to find a way to msg you and check on you. I balanced this with mostly humour if you saw the whole thing.... but took the outreach time for people and shots accordingly to the police state and the theft of our monetary policy and Liberty here. I really wanted to infotain people here, it was about 3 hrs it took for this post!!!!

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/881231875565551616

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 01 Jul 2017 - 19:23 UTC

The Most #Canadian thing U will read all year! #Canada150 #CanadaDay #Canada150th #Liberty #COMER #CanadaDay2017
bit.ly/2t3wn6B

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Loved seeing COMER listed thanks ....
And a special thanks to the Crown and Gov. for holding 90% of the land mass for the crown and not letting us use any of it.. and of the remaining 10% corporations bank and Agriculture hold title to 90% of that so we thank you for letting us pay top dollar for the remaining 1% we are allowed to pay taxes on .....

Amen.

Brian, send me msg on what frequency to reach you via HAM. I have access to 2m/10m/100M radios -- I know the rules LOL.

Mostly play on the Mt Brenton Repeater 146.680
https://www.repeaterbook.com/repeaters/details.php?ID=171&state_id=CA02
But will have an HF rig setup on the boat soon and will be looking forward to being back on hf love 20m

http://cvars.com/
Our local ham radio club web site

I looked you up on the site when I got in the car, with your handle info, on there...

we should set up a call at some point, the guy I will be with on the radio, is a total statist, he likely won't let me even say one word w/ no license.

He bends rules when it suits him I have found over the years.

as long as a licenced operator is there you can chat away all day .... That would be fun though ... you should go get your ticket if life ever gives you enough time ... few have that much time these days though ... as I sit here day 8 at work wishing I was anywhere else ....

You need to be at the #SteemitCampfire! Look it up!!!

(:

Yeah, he does not know all the rules - The Statist as he is known on here since I have written about him but I have heard diff. things.

I will connect with you, set it up in advance but if all you have is 2M access right now, I know it will not work.

Online portals, I have learned about too!!

Followed, I know I followed you last year, you must have been dumped off my list like many others during HF issues

no only been here for just over a month but lots of time to offend our gov lol

I love it!

OK, -- there is someone here very similar to your user name, he seems to have vanished the last few mths, figured it was you but re/ followed before I left the house 2-3 hrs ago.

thanks will bookmark your blog in my browser so I dont loose you in the crowd lol

Just at mu buddies ve7jkd he logs in every morning on the local net 146.680 I am on ...occasionally if work permits ..... but its a good place to find us

Yeah, it happens Brian!

I copied/pasted your handle and all the info you gave me, last nite into a draft so I will not lose you either and hope we can say hi soon.

Thanks again.

My Digital Detox series post is just up now too if you want something to read.

I spent a lot of time one year in BC in about 15 communities out there from Abbotsford thru to Surrey, Richmond, North Van and up to Whistler, and more, so I will always have a connection there.

I climbed Grouse in sub-60!

Happy 150 more years of Imaginary Borders Enforced by Manufactured Consent Day!!

--

(:

@clayboyn - right.... here LOL

Totally still thinking of you dude also!!

From my Fascistbook page one year ago today, about a month before I joined the Steemit!!!

(:


Still glad I know you Dan and reading the comments from a year ago here on this post...... wanted to say thanks for the support along the way.

I am dealing with comments in my other DM's and social media with people asking why I am not running for mayor or city council again and I have to go over what the system has done to us all being a fraud, how I have been ignored after nearly being killed being run over and all that.

It's a fraud is the basic message I stick to.

Hope you see this comment some day my man.

Take care Dan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39