You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When should I marry??

in #life6 years ago

I believe this is a culture thingy. It is not easy for someone who is not part of your culture to give you our opinions.

Personally, I believe that there is a time for everything. You do not have to be frustrated because of the current unavailability of suitors. Maybe the RIGHT one is not ready yet.

The time to get married is best governed by true innate want from you to get marry to a guy whom you truly believe you could build your life with, someone you can go through thick and thin with.

Of course when I said that you should not be frustrated, it does not mean that you do not invest in yourself. I do not mean superficially. I believe a person gets more and more charming as they widen their knowledge, appreciates the deeper meaning of life and someone who is definitely as passionate about making the most out of the gift of life.

Have fun Steemit-ing! :)

Sort:  

Correct!! Bro, Re u a relationship counsellor?

Hahaha... I am no relationship counsellor. Just a normal human who has been through storms and is still standing. Gone through valleys and the mountains and know that there are more of each coming along. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20