MY LIFE SCREWED

in #life6 years ago (edited)

First of all I know that this is not like my other post. But to be honest it is hard to get you guys' attention :)

So I am a college student..
young-boy-graduate-student-in-graduation-cap-vector-18503572.jpg

I mean I was (thanks to unstable economy in Turkey) .So I was having a breakfast one week ago just like a normal day. Okay okay ,think that I am an antilop which is just eating some grass without knowing anything.

Antilop.jpg

Okay maybe not that cute, HOWEVER;
and unstable economy is like a lion waiting in the corner to end me.
After a short time lion saw an opening and made its first hit...

lion-attack-close-encounter-attacking-78230833.jpg

"PAW" 1 dolar equals 5,1 Turkish Liras.

It hurt but I could leave with that pain. But lion was hungry so it did not stop, Antilop( I ) was running and lion was
chasing me and throwing some claw damages..

"PAW" 1 dolar equals 5,3 Turkish Liras

"POW" 6,2 Turkish Liras.

I was hardly breathing but still running. But the last damage...
It jumped on my back and did it's last move..
361ED97700000578-3683022-image-a-10_1468142198702.jpg

"PAWPOWPAW" 1 dolar equals 7,4 Turkish Liras.

It was impossible to breathe, I was just lying on the ground and looking at the "white light".
So to be honest I couldn't find a way to finish this wiritng. But I think we all understand that my college life has probably finished because I can not afford it. So I am in this page trying to make money from internet to afford my college education. So far I am so bad at internet but we will see...

Please leave a comment and vote me. Wish to see you in other blogs :)
Regards..

Sort:  

some advice.......Stop spamming and start writing

Sorry,I couldn't understand what you mean.
what you mean by stop spamming?

You understand exactly what I mean...
....deleting them doesn't take them off the block chain...

....don't play clever...

it makes you look stupid.

Untitled.png

No, I really didn't know what it means. And yes I deleted my comments because some users tell me to so it is not about you but thanks for your time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42